Metairie Office:

Phone:(504)454-8939
Fax:(504)454-8979

President/Account Executive

Charlie Fontenelle
f & G Emailcharlief@fandgins.com

Owner/Administrative Manager:

Darrell Goodreau
f & G Emaildarrellg@fandgins.com

Producer/Commercial Lines Account Manager

Jody Fox, CIC, ACSR, CPIA
f & G Emailjodyf@fandgins.com

Commercial Lines Account Mananger

Melissa Simeon
f & G Emailmelissas@fandgins.com

Lori LaFrance
f & G Emailloril@fandgins.com

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Fontenelle
f & G Emailjenniferf@fandgins.com

Accounting

Tiffany Pecquet
f & G Emailtiffanyp@fandgins.com

Madisonville Office:

Phone:(985)845-3663
Fax:(866)669-0081

Producer:

Steven Marcus, CIC
f & G Emailstevenm@fandgins.com

Personal Lines Account Manager

Donielle Durtertre
f & G Emaildonielled@fandgins.com

Contact Us

We strive to provide the highest level of service to our clients. Our staff is experienced and enthusiastic when it comes to helping with your insurance needs. Call us today for you insurance evaluation. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

*Name:
*E-Mail:
*Telephone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Message:

“For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via voicemail, email, fax, or online through the agency website, and is not effective until confirmed directly with the insurance carrier per contractual agreements”.


North Lake

A Member Of Northlake Insurance Group, LTD